Kyanna Lee x Naked

12 Jan

Here is a photo I did last summer! Hope you like my nakedness. LOL.

HAHAH, stool, not the toilet.

>.<

love ya! xoxo kyanna.

5 Responses to “Kyanna Lee x Naked”

  1. Anthony Michael Angelo January 12, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

    It’s nice. I’d make you a PB&J with honey sandwich. If I was feeling spicy, then I’d even let you choose how much chocolate syrup goes in your glass of milk.

    Stay awesome.
    ~ twitter.com/TONYBtheG

    • KYANNALEE January 12, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

      HAHAHA I don’t get it, but thanks for the awesome comment! xoxo. ky. 😛

  2. AnthonyIn Iraq January 12, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    haha, I get and it pretty damn funny! I’m gonna have to pay him some money, cause I am gonna use that line in the near to soon future!

    Great Picture Kyanna-like you could take a bad one =)

    • KYANNALEE January 12, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

      YES, I can take plenty. >.~

  3. shannonthecannon January 13, 2011 at 2:27 am #

    Ky you need to make this one an 8×10 so i can buy one k..love ya shannon

Leave a Reply

