Dear Diary

13 Jan

Hiiiiii,

How are you doing???

As for me I am soooo freakin bored out my mind! LOL.

I seriously need to start school asap! I am so excited for this year, everything is going great!

I want to thank everyone for always checkin up on me, and supporting me. You have no idea how much that means to me. I love youuuuuu. I seriously meant when I say it.

I am working on a more professional look, eventhough I will start doing my naughty camshows again… :]

I am also going to chat live, on my stickam. I am soooo happy with the layout of this blog! Yes you know my site and twitter went down, and its kinda hard to gain back your traffic and followers. I am not worried, tho. I am confident that everything will work out fine.

I am starting to love Cosplay and I always loved anime, but I am starting to love love comics too.. I want to get a booth at Comic Con!!!!

LOL soooo these are my plans for this year… :] what do you think? :]

xoxo kyanna.

2 Responses to “Dear Diary”

  1. B3n2ts January 13, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    I’d definitely wanna do a cosplay shoot starring yours truly. just have to get a makeup and hair artist for some real fun makeovers.

    • KYANNALEE January 13, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

      OOOOOO I would love love love to shoot Cosplayyyyyyyyyyyy šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

