Kyanna Lee at DUB LA ’09

13 Jan

WOW, this seems soooo long ago! This was shot at DUB Show LA by my friend Sean Morrison.

I just came by because I had a show at upstairs at Adult Con w/Jasmine Mai, and I was there for Manny Pacquiao’s Celebrity Basketball Event.

I ❤ Manny and all his friends and family. They were always so nice. Weeeeee.

So anyways, where Sean and I took this picture, we were at the PHM's Booth, anyways those guys DO NOT LIKE ME. But I did make the whole booth go bananas….*Pats on the back*

What's so wrong with being nice?

I wish I can make you smile. :]

hahaha love yahhhhhhhhhhhh kyky.

Leave a Reply

