Kyanna Lee #ThongThursday from Last Week >.< Pt. 2

13 Jan

HAHA…how shallow of me. sorryyyyy.

FOLLOW ME!!! @Kyanna_Lee

One Response to “Kyanna Lee #ThongThursday from Last Week >.< Pt. 2”

  1. Anthony Michael Angelo January 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    I’m really diggin the green’ish, marble’ish, sponge-paint’ish, wall by the stove. I wouldn’t mind putting my mouth on that hamstring while I was still in awe of the green… green and brown are my two favorite colors, besides vagina.

    Did I just write this?

    {-^_^-}
    @TONYBtheEG

Leave a Reply

