Kyanna Lee Tease ‘Em Photo

14 Jan

Another photo, I sold out of these at AdultCon…heheh..

Thanks for checking me out!!! HAPPY FRIDAYYYY.

I’ll post more later….muahz!

hugz and fukkin kisses!

kyky.

4 Responses to “Kyanna Lee Tease ‘Em Photo”

  1. Anthony Michael Angelo January 14, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    I like your nose in this one; I’d lick it. 😛

    @TONYBtheEG

  2. shannonthecannon January 14, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

    damn i diddnt see this one when i was there.good job.are you going to get more printed?

    • KYANNALEE January 14, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

      Hahah no, I wont get anymore of these printed…I will shoot better photos than this one…But I would have to find a place to print em first 😛

  3. Wave January 17, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Nice as always.

Leave a Reply

