PHOTO OF MY COCK x ADRIAN LYNN

18 Jan

DAM what a wild day/night that was!

We were lost in Hollywood Hills, and then busted mission to some random club for DJ Skratchy and Lazo…And then Giesha House, and then Sweet Hung Low for some dinner (This is where we took the photo.) And then back to the DJ booth for Skratchy’s set… I love Lazo…he’s such a wonderful spirit to have around!

I LOVE MY GIRL ADRIAN LYNN, Plus she’s soooo hot!

Hope you like my photo of my cock! HA!

xoxo ky.

One Response to “PHOTO OF MY COCK x ADRIAN LYNN”

  1. Thomas February 19, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Its so funny about the internet I saw this pic & said oh I know her !!! Tell her Thomas the pilot from Hawaii Said “Hi”
    Nice blog have a nice week

Leave a Reply

