KYANNA LEE x JASMINE MAI x ANAHIEM HIN

23 Jan

I ❤ Jasmine Mai!!!! She’s such a wonderful person. Beautiful inside and out! I always told her I look up to her like my big sister. Since I never had any sister. She’s the best! Smart, and sassy! Everything you would want in a woman roll into one!

 

MUAHZ LOVE YA SIS!

 

xoxo KYANNA.

 

KISSING VIDEO??? YOUTUBE IT!

2 Responses to “KYANNA LEE x JASMINE MAI x ANAHIEM HIN”

  1. anthonymichaelangelo January 24, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    You’re on wordpress as well, Kyanna?? No doubt!

    My comment is more in the form of a question: WTF IS THAT GUY IN THE BLUE DOING?!

  2. Luke December 30, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    You look absolutely beautiful Kyanna! Love your smile.

Leave a Reply

