DEAR DIARY x STALKER XGF TRISHA UPDATE

28 Jan

hahahahaha what an interesting day! LOL

For someone so ruthless and cold….she sure did get mad……lol why baby? why are you so mad?

“If ur girl posts my number one more time…. I will post our coversations from MSN messenger and make her look hella fuckin stupid!”- girlygirl_sos@yahoo.com

hmmmm. I SAID POST ITTTTTTT!! lol Michael said POST ITTTTTTT!! haha.

Our question is…where will you post it to embarass me? On the news?!?! On my Facebook Wall??????? LOL >.< silly rabbit.

You see, when you love someone, even when they made some stupid ass mistakes, at the end of the day. You still love em.

And what doesn’t break you, makes you stronger.

You think that you would get to me, and make me miserable, but you have no IDEA I controlled 99.9% of this situation.

MEANING, what you do or try to do won’t affect me.

At the end of the day, I hold the money, at the end of the day, I have access to all phones, I have control of the computer. At the end of the day it’s my pussy he eats and my pussy he fucks.

He massages and cooks for me, buys me anything and everything we need, or I need. I love Michael. And all I have to do is be his best friend, be there for him and hold his head high. Pick him up when he is down. Cook wonderful dinners, and give him the best head he ever had in his life.

SMH – Stop trying to be a sideline hoe. 😛 That won’t get you no where sweetie.

Actually I should Thank You, Thank You Trisha, you just made me more in love with Michael than I ever was……You helped alot to make us stronger. Fighting against you made us stronger so thanks! And sex feels like estacy everytime! ❤

I am everything your not, Trisha. Get over yourself, PS – I am the administrator on this blog…..that means I approve what I want to approve smh. >.~ ur so cute when you dumb.

 

XOXO KY.

At least you gave me alot of hits and friend requests….muahhhhhz. XD

6 Responses to “DEAR DIARY x STALKER XGF TRISHA UPDATE”

  1. mike ahuja January 28, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    i love this line “You see, when you love someone, even when they made some stupid ass mistakes, at the end of the day. You still love em.” imma retweet it with giving u credit ; )

    • KYANNALEE January 28, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

      hahaha Thank You baby….isn’t it true? :]

  2. Trisha Guerrero January 28, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Sex aint great when ur gettin fucked by a 2 inch dick!

    • KYANNALEE January 28, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

      yeah, but it’s my two inch dick….feels like a 7, makes me cum everytime. yes, why are you so mad? :]

  3. Mark January 28, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    Shut up sideline hoe hahaha.

Leave a Reply

