KYANNA LEE x SANO x ANGEL

5 Mar


I LOVE SANOOOO AND THANKS FOR THIS DOPE PIECE…..

LOL I was a lot chubby and thicker…hehe.

6 Responses to “KYANNA LEE x SANO x ANGEL”

  1. Ken March 6, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    Hi Ky..I know you are Khmer. and I am proud of having a Khmer girl with great body..My gf is so skinny.. I wish she got one like yours..

    • KYANNALEE March 7, 2011 at 3:48 am #

      HAHA you are khmer too? too? or just your girl?? Looks and body all comes later after love. >.< cheesy and true. 😛

  2. Ken March 9, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Very fucking true, Ky, love comes first..Anyway, I am Khmer and so is my gf..The kinky thing is that she is the one who is more addicted to your sexy body than I am..lolz…

    • KYANNALEE March 10, 2011 at 12:18 am #

      haha ooo sexy…I was a skinny girl…because my mom always put me on a strict diet and when I wasn’t with her anymore I gained hella weight…and now I toned it up. I like being chubby tho. 😛

  3. Ken March 10, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    Wow..your mom is so cruel to you to put you on diet, since you don’t wanna be skinny..Anyway, Ky, can you speak Khmer?
    PS: Just finish watching your movie with my gf..lolz…

  4. Anon June 15, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    You look amazing. Just perfect, don’t change.

Leave a Reply

