PHOTO OF THE DAY: KYANNA LEE x CHEETAH PANTIES – RAWR.

27 Mar

AHHHH – OK.

This is the shoot where I shot the Youtube video. Thank you to my exboyfriend who sucks at shooting, but my homie makes magic with his editing sooooooo it came out awesome!

If you haven’t seen the video yet, I will repost it later teehee.

*This will be the only photo I am releasing from this set, I am throwing away the whole set because it was an extremely waste of time.

THANK YOU FOR CONSISTENTLY CHECKIN ON MY BLOG MUAHHHHZ

 

KYANNA LEE. WHOA.

 

2 Responses to “PHOTO OF THE DAY: KYANNA LEE x CHEETAH PANTIES – RAWR.”

  1. MasterGio March 28, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    Damn! You keep getting more beautiful each and every time! 😀

  2. YouGlee March 28, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    So so soooooo sexy hot. You make my mouth water.

Leave a Reply

