DEAR DIARY x PERVERTED ASS “PHOTOGRAPHER”

5 Apr

HEYYY guys what’s up???

Sorry I have been a little MIA on you…and I don’t really have too many stories to tell since I have been in school.

This is the first time I actually took something seriously. I usually don’t give a crap about anything but partying and having fun.

There is a sex shop out here in Mississippi that I do want to check out, *wink wink*

I haven’t done any photoshoots because the last guy I shoot with ugh. He was saying shit like, oh I want to shoot you. And then he wants to charge $75/hour. (REAL MODELS DON’T PAY FOR SHOOTS, UNLESS THEY ARE THE CLIENT).

SHIT he didn’t even have a Model Mayhem, (Don’t go and make a MM Account because you a pervert and want to “shoot” girls. :/)

Anyways, long story short, the photos came out like shit. He was all talk, no show. He also insulted me and told me that I need to stop talking phone pictures and I need real pictures.

First of all, I never had anyone complain about my phone pictures. Second, photoshoots are not a priority for me right now so why do I need you to tell me shit. SMH.

This dude used a tripod, and he doesn’t even know how to focus. AHHH.

LOL Anyways I told him off in an email, and he will probably be reading this too.

He’s such a pervert, always wanted me to shoot naked with him, UMM NO YOU ASS, YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW TO USE YOUR CAMERA.

haha ok end of story ok bye.

😀

KY

One Response to “DEAR DIARY x PERVERTED ASS “PHOTOGRAPHER””

  1. John May 10, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    Yeah, gotta be careful with “photographers”. There are some real d-bags out there. I’d say, if they can’t provide credentials then let them find a girl on MM who will do TFP. No reason a good looking model should have to pay for shots unless she really wants to work with a photographer.

Leave a Reply

