PHOTO OF THE DAY: KYANNA LEE x BLONDE ON CHOPPER x BOOTY

15 Apr

I KNOW I PROMISED I WOULDN’T POST ANYMORE!

BUTTTTTTTTTTT I couldn’t help myself lol.

I can’t wait to launch my site, I will make galleries for personal photos and Professional – ALL “DOLLED UP” PHOTOS.

This was for Wheel Magazine…Hope you likey.

😛

2 Responses to “PHOTO OF THE DAY: KYANNA LEE x BLONDE ON CHOPPER x BOOTY”

  1. MasterGio April 15, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    Damn! Now this is what I call HOT!!! 😀

  2. Luis D'Meza April 17, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    @LouieD1 thinks you are delicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

