MY LITTLE BLUE OUTFIT FOR MY CAMSHOW TONIGHT

21 Jul

This is a little outfit that I will be wearing tonight on my freaky deaky camshow..FOR ALL YOU PERVS THAT CARE.

(It’s ok, because I am a PERVERT tewwww)

I got this little outfit at Hot Topic, it’s sooooo cute and I love how the bra looks super old school. And the thong isn’t which is a great sexy little combo.

The heels I have are Vince Camuto, I LOVE THEMMMM. You know I never understood why other girls spend so much money one pair of shoes. WELL NOW I KNOW!!! I mean these aren’t too expensive, but they are way comfortable!!! And super sexy. They have metallic studs lined up on the back, going down the heel…I wish I can have a photoshoot to show off how sexy these heels are.

And of course to entertain all my heels/legs/stockings fetish fans!!!!!! 😉

You can catch me getting ready on Stickam at 7:00 pm PST and then straight to getting down with you on Streamate.

Make sure you save this link!!! Or you can click on the F*CK ME BUTTON on the far right of the Blog.

STREAMATE –  http://www.KYANNALEE.cammodels.com

STICKAM – http://www.stickam.com/_KYANNA

Straight after I am ready…MUAHHHZ SEE YA TONIGHT!!

xoxo KYANNA

Leave a Reply

