CAPTAIN AMERICA : THE FIRST AVENGER (WITH HOWARD STARK!!!!)

22 Jul

 

YAYYYY I am going to see Captain America : The First Avenger tonight!!!!

I am super duper way excited because!!!!!!!!! Iron Man’s dad, Howard Stark will be in the movie!!!!!!!!!!!

I just watched Iron Man 2 like a few weeks ago…And I am new to the whole Comic Book Movies thing..I also watched Thor; people said Thor was a bad movie, but I liked it. I guess because I am so excited because they all connect and every “END” is a “NEW BEGINING” yeeeeeeeeeeee.

ANYWAYS AS YOU CAN TELL, I am super thrilled to see Captain America : The First Avenger TONIGHT!!!

AND I AM SUPER SUPER SUPER EXCITED TO SEE……………..THE AVENGERS.…………..NEXT SUMMER!!!!!!!!! YEAHHHHHHHH.

Dang all these movies really makes me want to read the comics. Because everyone knows for sure….books/comics are wayyyyy better than the movies.

I feel like I am so far behind, I can never catch up to all you true DC/Marvel comic fanatics!!

I will keep you posted on how I feel about the movie mUAHAH.. :b

2 Responses to “CAPTAIN AMERICA : THE FIRST AVENGER (WITH HOWARD STARK!!!!)”

  1. mastergio July 22, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    I can’t to see it, myself. Captain America has been one of my fav heroes since i was a kid.

  2. shannonthecannon July 22, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    THOR was a good awful movie.

Leave a Reply

