BOOK : POOR LITTLE BITCH GIRL BY: JACKIE COLLINS

25 Jul

POOR LITTLE BITCH GIRL  BY: JACKIE COLLINS

WOW, Jackie Collins is definitely one of my favorite authors like EVER. I love her style of writing and the way she describe her characters. I love how she doesn’t hold anything back, and true to how vulgar or provocative people really are.

I have one of her books called, LOVERS & PLAYERS, which I never finished reading I guess because I am very picky and I really don’t like paperbacks teehee.

I guess when you watch a movie, or you read a book, it’s like you are them…IN THE BOOK…OR MOVIE.

Sooooooo I guess I am a 30 thousand dollar hooker, and I please many rich and famous men…or introduce them to my 20 thousand dollar girls…AND! I have a coked out boyfriend. Somehow…I end up meeting with my crazy Beverly Hills, high school friends when my movie-star mother was found dead in her mansion. But anyways…enough about me..

OOPS- I meant Annabelle…She’s the POOR LITTLE BITCH GIRL. NOT ME…

OK BYE.

Leave a Reply

