DEAR DIARY : <3

9 Oct

Everyday more and more I find myself in fucked up situations. AND it keeps on repeating like a hamster in a wheel.

YOU KNOW WHAT? FUCK IT.

Fuck everything!! FUCK THIS, FUCK THAT, FUCK YOU, FUCK ME.

I am going to stop and trying to figure everything out and just live my life. I don’t have a good relationship with my mom or my little brother that I love to death. I don’t have a good relationship with my boyfriend, who I treat like shit, because I don’t like a lot of things he does.

I am grateful for his family to welcome me with open arms and not judge me from my past. I am grateful that my mom side of the family can do the same. I am grateful for all my friends for being there for me.

I am grateful for all the love my fans shown me and always supported what I wanted to do with my life.

Getting my priorities together is one of the hardest things ever. BUT it was so worth it. I am trying everyday harder and harder. I had to think less of the bullshit and more and the important shit in life. LIKE……………taking care of ME, and what EYE WUNT TA DEW.

Fuck YOU, FUCK me, FUCK IT.

I miss waking up in the morning and go “HEY, I want to pierce my pussy today…” AND then get my pussy pierced by noon.

I miss the old me. I mean, yes I can be mature and handle my shit, yes. But what’s life without LIVING a little.

Who knows…maybe my pussy has already been pierced. lololololol.

❤ KYANNA. ❤ YOU.

Leave a Reply

