DEAR DIARY

31 Dec

Hey guys!!! Hope you are having an awesome end of the year!! So many great things will come, once you let it. There’s so many fucked up things in the world going on today..and it’s easy to give up. JUST DON’T. Things will be better once you start thinking more positive and you will slowly see change in your day…and life.

WTF am I preaching for? I’m just a regular girl in the world that’s just trying to make it like everyone else. I love you. Thank you sooooo much for your patience. Thank you for being there for me. weeeeee.

I tried having a normal job, and I just suck at being normal. YES I AM A REGULAR GIRL, but I AM CRAZY. and CRAZY don’t get along with NORMAL. Wait, so I am just another crazy regular girl. :B

U know what? I hate it when big girls tell me, I don’t know how it is to be big..and I wouldn’t understand. IM LIKE…YES BITCH, I was BIG, too. I was a very skinny girl, and I blew up…no like literally. I worked my ass off in the gym…and staying consistent. EVENTHOUGH I still eat bad food, I also ate veggies (which made me poop better) and drank a lot of water. People like to be down on themselves. I wish they would let me help them. I wish I can say…WELL, you don’t know how it feels when your agent tells you your a fatass and no company wants to hire a fatass like you. LOL ummm well not in those exact words. BUT YES…I was a thick girl..I don’t care how many of you say “YOU ARE LOSING TOO MUCH WEIGHT.” BEKUHHHHHZZZZZZ I am working out for me, HA! NOT for you! So thanks for your input, but no thanks. I want my abs back? And there’s nothing wrong with that. And for you big girls, if you wanna lose weight…then work for it. Simple. Right? no? OK. If you don’t like your situation, then change it. No one will do it for you.

This year, I learned my lesson…man…I tell you…I never had a real BF ever in my life. I am surprised that we are still together now…I learned what I am worth, and I will NEVER let anyone take it away from me. I don’t care anymore. I want a better LIFE, and I won’t be in my own way anymore. I want a better body, I work out. I want my own income, I work. I want to shop, I will.

Someone on my stickam ( wooowwwww I just tapped my new Macbook Pro, like it was my iPhone when it autocorrects a word, LMAO) well anywhooo someone on my stickam, said I probably lived in a big house, and I am daddy’s little rich girl. I smiled and I said, I am from the gutter, and my dad has a new family. I haven’t talked to him since I was 14. So, NO. lol. Sometimes you can’t just assume stuff, because then you will look like an ASS. :T

I started FINALLY reading BATMAN No Man’s Land graphic novel. I love comics and I wish I have more time to read em…because my a d d ass will wonder into space.

What other lessons have I learned? Hhhmm..I can’t remember but I know it’s somewhere in there. hahhaa.

Have a great NEW YEARS!!!!! 2012 will be amazingggggg. Don’t suck it, Live it.

Like me on FB:

Facebook.com/kyannaxbana

❤ KYANNA EFFIN LEE

2 Responses to “DEAR DIARY”

  1. Michael December 31, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    Nice words! Stay positive and bless up! Merry 2012

  2. mastergio December 31, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    Happy New Yr’s!! I wish you all the best in 2012!! 😀

Leave a Reply

