ANDY WARHOL : CLOCKWORK PANDA

4 Jan

20120104-093441.jpg

Good morning everyone!! My Andy Warhol engagement calendar finally came in! I am very excited to see his artwork through my little agenda. I usually get a Toki Doki or Hello Kitty calendar, but this year I decided to go one with something a little different. I guess I am maturing after all. I like having an agenda it helps me plan out everything I’m doing. It makes sure I do what I have to do everyday to get to where I want to be! Anyways, enough of that! Happy New YEAR!!! And if you didn’t do it in 2011, get it done in 2012!!!! Word. 😉

Leave a Reply

