DEAR DIARY

1 Apr

heyyy whats up??

I think I really have a sex problem…..I DON’T GET ENOUGH SEX!!!!! LMAO

It’s not like I’m a guy and I can “open my legs to everyone.” Well as for a guy, “they can stick it in everything.” JUST KIDDINNNNG But you know who you are?!

I haven’t been blogging, I haven’t been doing many camshows, I haven’t been doing much of anything. I don’t know whats wrong with me.

I thought this whole time I was on the correct path, I am not. I feel lost. Well kinda.

I will fill u in, when I get closer to where I want to be…thank you for always being there for me.

2 Responses to “DEAR DIARY”

  1. mike April 3, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    Just a little rough patch gorgeous. All u need to do is smile and any normal guy/girl would throw his/her heart at your feet. Just think you could be an old bald fat guy living in his mom’s basement. Go out and let em fight over you.

  2. Gene May 14, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    No worries and you should be damn proud you don’t go sleeping around with just anyone like some people do. Your one of the few good ones left so just be patient and that good other will come into your life before you know it:)

Leave a Reply

