FUCK FUCK FUCK!

27 Dec

you annoy the fuck out of me. SHIT!

I’m not one to have low standards for myself. Yet, I’ve always date losers. WTF is wrong with me?

Is it true? Is it true we just end up with manipulative assholes, yet the good ones we can only look at them as a “friend?”

COME ONNNNNNNNN.

Why can we not get with one guy and just be with without him being insecure, and treat us like shit as if we are not worthy. But in actuality they are the ones with issues. And as a good “girlfriend” we put up with their shit because we think “it’s worth it.”

All I want to be is happy. AND I WILL BE HAPPY, WITH OR WITHOUT YOU BITCH.

I mean, no wonder your ex cheated on you…you are a fukkin asshole.

I didnt know men PMS, because you are way worse than any girl. 0______o

DUDE, you act like an uptight virgin, with an onion up your booty.

Little boy little boy, you just brought the devil out of me.

because NOW I REALLY DONT GIVE A FUCK.

7 Responses to “FUCK FUCK FUCK!”

  1. jr December 27, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    whoa…. ive never seen a post of you this mad. hope ur alright..

  2. ksw504 December 27, 2012 at 5:36 am #

    wow, he really pissed you off, I hope you find that one guy you don’t “friend”

  3. gary December 27, 2012 at 1:08 pm #

    Whoever that idiot was forget him and move on. You’re young, and will learn from this small episode in your life.

  4. Jorge maurice Quismundo December 29, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    It may not be the time yet Ms Kyanna… & yeah maybe you picked the wrong guy… he is just a lesson that you have to learn from… Not all good guys look at you girls as friends… maybe we are just shy on saying on how we really feel… afraid that we would be rejected… and/or humiliated… Well maybe GOD has someone just for you… its either you havent met him yet… or you havent noticed him… who knows… maybe that guy is just under your nose right… keep a positive attitude up… ^_^ dont let those jerks ruin your beauty & your mood… anyways im just a fan… ^_^ hope you read this…

    ________________________________

  5. Luke December 30, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    When things like this happen you need to move on and away from him. You deserve a man who is kind and respects you and supports you and what you do. Just like you said , if he is insecure then that is his problem not yours. You deserve better… I mean that!

  6. robert January 2, 2013 at 3:31 am #

    I agree, move on. If things are that bad that you have to leave a blog post like this then it’s done. I know I don’t know you or your (ex) guy. (I just found you on modelmayhem) and I have no idea what the sitch here is but it’s obviously a bad scene. People are always showing you who they really are and it’s up to us to recognize it and respond accordingly.

  7. constrictormag January 2, 2013 at 3:35 am #

    I agree. It’s time to move on. People will always show you who they truly are. It’s up to us to recognize it. I know I don’t know you (I just found you on model mayhem) or your sitch here but if this blog is a reaction to your situation then you should bail out now.

Leave a Reply

