DEAR DIARY X NEW YEAR

2 Jan

I woke up today in the happiest mood ever.

Driven more than before. With my dog right next to me, he kisses me good morning. Honest to truth, no one, I mean NO ONE loves me more than my Nabi.

He kinda stinks…it costs $100 for him to get groomed..he needs it so bad…lol.

I decided I will go back to modeling, and relaunch my online store.

I’ve just been distracted for too long.

As far as dating goes, I haven’t found anyone actually worthy.

They like me for being independent, driven, ambitions, determined, fun, and happy.

Yet those are the things that intimidate them.

I used to work two jobs, as a nail tech (which I truly love), from 10am ’til 7pm. And I also worked at Target stocking overnight from 2am ’til 7:30-8am. I only sleep for 3-4 hours every night. And I would take a nap an hour before working at the nail shop.

Honestly, my so called relationship drained me more than working. I rather work than deal with the bullshit drama. But why would I have to deal with it at all.

I refuse to compromise myself or well being to stroke someone else’s ego. IM SORRY.

And I am not insecure where I have to find sex or find someone else for attention or affection.

I am a well grounded woman, and I try my best to please everyone in my life.

I am the type to be friends with you for life.

I don’t care about any drama, or bullshit.

Life is what you make it, and time is too expensive. From now on, I will use it being happy.

Just me and my Nabi.

xoxo ky.

4 Responses to “DEAR DIARY X NEW YEAR”

  1. jr January 2, 2013 at 6:51 pm #

    word! dogs are theeeee best!!

  2. Bergi January 2, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    first thing that pops up in my mind “You go girl!” 😀

  3. AznLvr (@TXcottonmouth) January 3, 2013 at 12:35 am #

    I don’t really know you, but you seem to know what you want and I hope it comes to you sometime in the new year. Sometimes a dogs love is all you need.

  4. shannonthecannon January 3, 2013 at 3:32 pm #

    Glad to hear your back and grounded more then ever we still miss ya here in L.A. love ya and miss ya Shannon

Leave a Reply

